2018 OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Jenny Caffrey

President        

InRange Systems

PO box 809

Franklin, OH 45005

Phone: (937) 321-5012

E-mail: jcaffrey@inrangesystems.com

 

Steve Throop
Vice President
Legacy Village

695 Wycliffe Drive

Xenia, OH 45385

Mobile: (937) 269-1245

E-mail: sthroop@nationalchurchresidences.org

Kenn Daily

Treasurer

3608 Bethany Court

Dayton, OH 45415

Cell      (937) 266-5939

Email: kenn@qissurvey.com


Mike Montgomery

Member-at-Large

Friends Care Community

Poetry Potts
Member-at-Large
Trilogy Health Services
Cell: (937) 510-3422
Email: poetryp@me.com

Wes Ramsey
Past President
Board Member-At-Large
Pristine Englewood
425 Lauricella Court
Englewood, OH 45322
Ph#(937)836-5143

Kim Saylor

Past President

Concept Rehab, Inc.

7150 Granite Circle

Toledo, OH 43617

Phone: (419) 843-6002

Fax: (419) 843-5036

E-mail: kims@conceptrehab.com

Sarah Thompson

Member-at-Large

Otterbein Springboro

9320 Avalon Circle

Centerville, OH 45458

Phone: (513) 260-7690

E-mail:

sbeyland@otterbein.org


Ed Roberts

Member-at-Large

E-mail: edwardroberts700@gmail.com


Kari DeBanto

Member-at-Large

Care Source

230 N. Main Street

Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: (937) 531-3808

Email: Karen.DeBanto@CareSource.com

 

Nikita Grimes

Member-at-Large

Arbors at Springfield

1600 St. Paris Road

Springfield, OH 45505

Phone: (937) 399-8131

Fax: (937) 398-0606

Email: ngrimes@arborsatspringfield.com

Kortney Horn

Member-at-Large

Pinnacle Pointe

3431 Pinnacle Road

Moraine, OH 45418

Phone: (937) 268-3488

Fax: (937) 268-1889

Email: kanders@pinnacle-pointe.net

Mike Thompson

Member-at-Large

Pristine Beavercreek

3854 Park Overlook Drive

Beavercreek, OH 45431

Phone: (937) 429-9655
Email: mthompson@pristinesenior.com

Andrea Haschart

Administrative Assistant

164 Chatham Drive

Kettering, OH 45429

Home (937) 299-3798

Cell      (937) 321-9549

E-mail: ahaschart@earthlink.net





Copyright 2006